Mumbai Indians(MI) Player List 2020:MI Full Squad List 2020

Here the complete player list of Mumbai Indians after the Indian premier league 2019.

The Mumbai Indians are one of the most followed teams in the ipl. Mumbai Indians won the IPL 4 times between 2008 and 2019. Mumbai Indians won their first win in 2013 by fighting against Chennai Super Kings in the match that took place at Eden Gardens.

If we talking about, the player of Mumbai Indians team is listed, then in this year’s IPL 2020 auction, the owner of Mumbai Indians has made a total of fund remaining is 1,95,00,000.

Mumbai Indians Player List/MI Player List 2020/MI Full Squad List 2020

[table id=13 responsive =scroll/]

Mumbai Indians have bought Nathan Coulter Neil, one of Australia’s finest bowlers for ₹8,00,00,000 this time by giving them the most money to strengthen their MI player list 2020. This time when talking about the total player in the player list of Mumbai Indians, this time the full squad is 25 players.

Retained player-

Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandey, jasprit Bumbrah, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Anmolpreet Singh, Jayant Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Quinton de Kock.


Chris Lynn (2 crores), Nathan Coulter-Nile (8 crores), Digvijay Deshmukh (20 lakh), Balwant Rai Singh (20 lakh), Saurabh Tiwary (50 lakh), Mohsin Khan (20 lakh).

Australia’s finest batsman and also opener batsman Chris Lynn, who was playing alongside KKR in next year’s IPL, has been selected by the Mumbai Indians in his team this time for 2 crores.

Mumbai Indians(MI) Player List 2020:MI Full Squad List 2020, mumbai indians 2020

If we talk about the betting order of Mumbai Indians, then it should not be too much because it is the best in the business. Already Rohit Sharma and Kairanl Pollard are in their lineup and this time they have bought the best batsman like Chris Lynn. This will improve their team’s batting order even more.

Talking about the Mumbai Indians player list, it has a total of 7 batsmen, 3 wicket-keepers, 6 all-rounders and 4 fast bowlers.

On the other hand, when it comes to bowling in the playlist on the other side, there are some of the famous fast bowlers like-jasprit bumbrah,
Lasith Malinga (R) available in Mumbai Indians. Along with this, the names of Dhawan Kulkarni and Jayant Yadav are also available.

This time the 6 all-rounders and 3 wicket-keeper were also present in the squad of Mumbai Indians.

People also ask the question-

Who is the captain of Mumbai Indian 2020?

The captain of Mumbai Indians in 2020 is Rohit Sharma, Which is the vice-captain of India.

Who is the best player in the Mumbai Indians team?

There are many players name just like- Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandey, jasprit Bumbrah, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn (2 crores), Nathan Coulter-Nile (8 crores).

Who is the best captain in IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni from the publication, who is the captain of Chennai Super Kings, is the best captain in the IPL.

Who is the owner of Mi 2020?

It stars Nita Ambani and Akash Ambani who come from Reliance Industries and their team manager is Rahul Sanjeevi and Director of Cricket Operation Zaheer Khan and Head Coach Mahela Jayawardene.

MI Full Squad List, MI Full Player Squad 2020– here is the official website of iplt20.

Related Article-[2020]Rajasthan Royals(RR) Full Player List, RR Full Squad In IPL 2020

CSK Player List 2020-Complete Player List Of Chennai Super Kings

[2020] iplt20 RCB Complete Player List, RCB Schedule, RCB Auction, And RCB Player Salaries

Sagar Saigal
Sagar Saigal

He is a founder of

No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *